I am not only a realtor, but I am also a homeowner, a home buyer, a home seller, as well


as a seasoned home renovator. I understand how important it is to find vendors who


are trustworthy, reliable, and will get the job done effectively. As your representative -


whether during a real estate transaction or many years down the line - I want to ensure


you’re always in the best of hands. The below  LIST  is not just a compilation of some


of the top service providers in our community - but many are my personal favorites


that I use regularly, too. 

Pinterest

​​​Site by MCC Design © 2016 . www.behance.net/marthacrawford

instagram

  R E S O U R C E S



Caitlin C. Crawford  Realtor®

Phone  510.289.7218
E-mail   ccrawford@grubbco.com

Yelp
Linkedin
Facebook

APPLIANCE REPAIR

AM-PM Appliance Service:
Bill Homan: 510.724.0807
Todd Anderson: 510.301.0223


APPRAISER

Yovino Young: 510.548.1210


ARCHITECTURAL SERVICES

Jarvis Architects:
jarvisarchitects.com
Glen Jarvis: 510.654.6755, info@jarvisarchitects.com

John Malick & Associates:
jmalick.com
510.595.8042, info@jmalick.com


COLOR CONSULTANT

Leela Willow:
leelawillow.com/gallery.html
Leela: 510.910.4244


ELECTRICAL

Earle’s Lo-Cost Electric Co.:
Earle: 510.436.4787, earle@sbcglobal.net

Metin Saglam:
allyelectricandsolar.com
Metin: 510.520.0189, metin@allyelectrical.com


ENVIRONMENTAL

Hazardous Materials Assessment (Abestos Mold, Lead): 
www.asbestos.org
Ryan T. and Scott W. Compton: 510.638.4801


GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Mark Wijsen:
mwconstructionsite.com
510.527.1725, wijsen@mac.com

Liu-Johnston Builders:
liu-johnstonsbuilders.com
Colin Johnston: 510.206.9121, cjohnston@pacbell.net

Oliver Builders, Inc.:
oliverbuilders.com
510.527.5171, info@oliverbuilders.com


GENERAL HOME INSPECTION


Cogley Inspections:
cogleyinspections.com
Brian Cogley: 510.295.8021, brian@cogleyinspections.com

Homewise Inspections Inc:
homewiseinspections.com
David Venable: 510.562.8443

Star Inspection Group:
stargroup.com
Bill Londagin: 510.482.8016, info@stargroup.com


FOUNDATION, SEISMIC RETROFIT & DRAINAGE


Alameda Structural, Inc:
alamedastructural.com
George Walton: 510.301.4583

Duval Construction:
duvalconstructioninc.com
Jim Duval: 510.527.7428, duvalconstruction@gmail.com


HANDYMAN SERVICES


Benjamin Santos: 510.932.3687

Nima Sherpa: 510.499.9376

Happy Handyman Co.: Bob Mallder: 510.531.7283


HARDWOOD FLOORING


Tulip Hardwood Floors:
tulipfloors.com
510.528.8547, info@tulipfloors.com


HAULING


Delgado Hauling & Cleaning Services:
delgadohauling.com
510.282.2142, alex@delgadohauling.com

John Hawkins (Big John): 510.938.4753


HOUSE CLEANING SERVICES

SJL Cleaning:
sjlcleaning.com
Sarah, Owner: 510.938.7919


HVAC (Heating, Venting, Air Conditioning)

Anchor Heating & Cooling:
anchorhvac.com
Josh Madera: 510.520.9157, info@anchorhvac.com

Hassler Heating and Air Conditioning:
hasslerheating.com
Darren Jones: 510.848.3030, darren@hasslerheating.com


INTERIOR DESIGN

Laura Martin Bovard Interiors:
lmbinteriors.com
Laura: 510.531.8438, laura@lmbinteriors.com

Studio D Home:
studiodhome.com
415.695.1430, gail@studioDhome.com


INSURANCE

Mancheno Insurance:
manchenoins.com
Jorge Mancheno: 510.215.7277, jorge@manchenoins.com


LANDSCAPING

Green Gallery Landscaping:
greengallerylandscaping.com
Nathan Parsley: 510.853.1719, greengallerylandscaping@gmail.com


MORTGAGE SERVICE

Summit Funding:
caseytsullivan.com
Casey Sullivan: 510.473.8850, csullivan@summitfunding.net

Wells Fargo, Residential Lending
Nina Jones: 510.506.2911, nina.jones@wellsfargo.com

LaSalle Financial Services:
lasallefinancial.com

Brady Thomas: 510.501.0504, bthomas@lasallefinancial.com


MOVING COMPANIES

Anderson Bros. Movers:
andersonbrosmovers.com
925.946.9003

Farnsworth Mayflower Movers:
farnsworthexpress.com
415.459.6683


MOVING CONCIERGE

Carefree Moves:
carefreemovers.net
Cynthia Nolan: 925.330.1988

Dee Vance: 510.759.2225


PAINTERS

Mark Bellingham Painting:
markbellinghampainting.com
Mark: 415.640.0905, mark@markbellinghampainting.com

Tony Juan Cabrera: 510.708.0048, cabreraajuan@gmail.com


PLUMBING / SEWER LATERAL INSPECTION


Precision Sewers:
precisionsewers.com
Patrick Bailey: 510.381.5000, patt95@hotmail.com

Plumbing Ministry:
plumbingministry.com
510.430.1853, plumbingministry@gmail.com

Willard Plumbing:
Willard Chrisentery: 510.853.1025, wchrisentery@gmail.com


REAL ESTATE LAWYER


Law Offices of Edward Blum PC:
blumlaw.com

Edward Blum: 510.452.4400


RODENT ERADICATION


Rat Patrol Inc:
ratpatrolinc.com
510.628.0958, info@ratpatrolinc.com


ROOFERS

Two Brothers Roofing:
Ken Broom: 510.537.8015, kenbroom@sbcglobal.net

Mario and Son Roofing:
Mario: 510.282.7815, mario_son_roofing@yahoo.com

Ideal Roofing:
Jim Merlone: 510.536.1111


SECURITY / ALARM SYSTEMS

ADT Security Services:
adt.com
Georgia Daniels: 816.456.4784, gdaniels@mysafehaven.com


SOLAR INSTALLATION

Super Solar:
supersolar.us
Szilard Szabo: 510.339.1865, supersolar@sbcglobal.net


STRUCTURAL & PEST INSPECTION


East Bay Structural & Termite Co:
eastbaystructural.com
John Yee: 510.652.4712

Fisk Termite Control
Rob: 510.237.7966

McDonald Termite Control:
John McDonald: 510.525.2202, john@mcdonaldtermite.com


STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS

Scott Sparling:
scottsparling.com
510.703.4774

Dan Szumski:
danszumski.com
510.418.7155

Monte Stott & Associates:
montestott.com
Monte: 415.436.0121, montestott@comcast.net


TREES

Green Terra Tree Service:
greenterratrees.com
Noe: 510.436.5403


WINDOW REPLACEMENT & REPAIR


J&D Glass and Sash:
j-dglass.com
Steve Baum: 510.843.9391

 ​